Faculty and Staff Directory


Administration

Shawn Roner: sroner@echs.org - Executive Director, American Heritage Charter Schools

Deron Galindo: dgalindo@echs.org - Assistant Executive Director, American Heritage Charter Schools

Sheila Randle:: srandle@echs.org - Business Manager

Jorge Torres: jtorres@echs.org - Principal, Escondido Charter High School

Dr. Lesley Clifton: lclifton@echs.org - Principal, Escondido Charter High School (Flex)

Jason Mancino: jmancino@echs.org - Assistant Principal, Escondido Charter High School

Student Services

Whitney Woodard: wwoodard@echs.org - Student Services Counselor

Deborah Bresco: dbresko@echs.org - Traditional Learning Academic Adviser

Prodan, Steve: sprodan@echs.org - Flex Learning Academic Adviser

Support Staff

Lydia Torres: ltorres@echs.org - Front Desk Receptionist

Kim Baldwin: kbaldwin@echs.org - Administrative Assistant ECHS Traditional

Leanne Megna: lmegna@echs.org - Administrative Assistant ECHS Flex

Yesenia Salas: ysalas@echs.org - Intake Coordinator

Alexandra Hernandez: ahernandez@echs.org - Librarian

Nikki Davis: ndavis@echs.org - Registrar

Terri Johnson: tjohnson@echs.org - Payroll/Human Resources
Jana Miranda: jmiranda@echs.org - Accounts Payable/Payroll
Cynthia Inners-Noaker: cinners-noaker@echs.org - Purchasing/New Hire Enrollments

Faculty

Arrona, Helen: harrona@echs.org - Spanish

Beck, Erik: ebeck@echs.org - Mentor Teacher

Bennett, Caitlin: cbennett@echs.org - Social Science

Booth, Catherine: cbooth@echs.org - Math
Booth, Caylor: cabooth@echs.org - Math/Chemistry

Bowditch, Ron: rbowditch@echs.org - Chemistry

Brown, Carolyn: cbrown@echs.org - Math/Math Lab

Buchanan, Christine: cbuchanan@echs.org - Spanish

Buck-Mendenhall, Emily: ebuckmendenhall@echs.org - Mentor Teacher

Calahan, Joel: jcalahan@echs.org - English

Carr, Ashley: acarr@echs.org - Great Books

Class, John: jclass@echs.org - Flex Lab Supervisor

Cozzi, Lauren: lcozzi@echs.org - Math

Cummings, Chelsea: ccummings@echs.org - Latin

Currie, Joel: jcurrie@echs.org - French
Da Pron, Melani: mdapron@echs.org - Science

DeShane, Ryan: rdeshane@echs.org - Math

Dewey, Thomas: tdewey@echs.org - Physics/Robotics

Diaz-Burns, Leslie: ldiazburns@echs.org - English

Dixon, Elisha: edixon@echs.org - English

Dunlap, Erin: edunlap@echs.org - Spanish

Elderts, Keila: kelderts@echs.org - Math

Embrey, Samuel: sembrey@echs.org - Mentor Teacher

Fearing, Tracie: tfearing@echs.org - Art

Forbes, Christine: cforbes@echs.org - English

Goodman, Jon: jgoodman@echs.org - Computers

Granados, Daniel: dgranados@echs.org - Math Center

Hendry, Christian: chendry@echs.org - Mentor Teacher

Jones, Matt: mjones@echs.org - Computers/Photography/Technology

Krieger, Kelly: kkrieger@echs.org - Math

May, Danielle: dmay@echs.org - Math

McCormick, Jennifer: jmccormick@echs.org - Music and Performing Arts

Mendenhall, Jeremy: jmendenhall@echs.org - English

Mikolich, Kevin: kmikolich@echs.org - Spanish

Miller, Deborah: dmiller@echs.org - Math

Miller, Mike: mmiller@echs.org - Flex Lab Teacher

Moore, Nich: nmoore@echs.org - Engineering/3D Printing/Math

Morton, David: dmorton@echs.org - Mentor Teacher

Newton, Brian: bnewton@echs.org - Math

Page, Ron: rpage@echs.org - Mentor Teacher

Panlasigui, Erin: epanlasigui@echs.org - English

Quan, Newton: nquan@echs.org - Math/Physics

Rea, Robert: brea@echs.org - Mentor Teacher

Rea, Sonya: srea@echs.org - Science

Scaramuzza, Jennifer: jscaramuzza@echs.org - Science

Segel, Bob: bsegel@echs.org - Mentor Teacher

Stuard, Holly: hstuard@echs.org - Criminal Justice

Takagi, Cid: ctakagi@echs.org - Mentor Teacher

Takagi, Jonathan: jtakagi@echs.org - Math/Spanish

Throop, Steve: sthroop@echs.org - English

Valles, Juventina: jvalles@echs.org- Spanish

Vexler, Kaitlin: kvexler@echs.org - Athletic Trainer

Vidosic, David: davidosic@echs.org - Social Science

Waterhouse, Mel: mwaterhouse@echs.org - English

Weaver, Kristen: kweaver@echs.org - Mentor Teacher

Weiss, Maggie: mweiss@echs.org - U.S. History/Economics

Welch, Todd: twelch@echs.org - Fire Technology

Williams, Kristen: kwilliams@echs.org - Science