Faculty and Staff Directory


Administration

Shawn Roner: sroner@echs.org - Executive Director, American Heritage Charter Schools & Principal Escondido Charter High School

Deron Galindo: dgalindo@echs.org - Assistant Executive Director, American Heritage Charter Schools

Sheila Randle:: srandle@echs.org - Business Manager

Dr. Lesley Clifton: lclifton@echs.org - Assistant Principal, Escondido Charter High School

Marc Gilbertson: mgilbertson@echs.org - Assistant Principal, Escondido Charter High School

Student Services

Erin Dunlap: edunlap@echs.org - Director of Student Services

Whitney Woodard: wwoodard@echs.org - Student Services Counselor

Deborah Bresco: dbresko@echs.org - Student Services Adviser

Support Staff

Yesenia Salas: ysalas@echs.org - Front Desk Receptionist

Kim Baldwin: kbaldwin@echs.org - Administrative Assistant ECHS Traditional

Leanne Megna: lmegna@echs.org - Administrative Assistant ECHS Flex

Judy Brooks: jbrooks@echs.org - Intake Coordinator

Alexandra Hernandez: ahernandez@echs.org - Librarian

Nikki Davis: ndavis@echs.org - Registrar

Terri Johnson: tjohnson@echs.org - Payroll/Human Resources
Jana Miranda: jmiranda@echs.org - Accounts Payable/Payroll
Cynthia Inners-Noaker: cinners-noaker@echs.org - Purchasing/New Hire Enrollments

Faculty

Armijo, Jennifer: jarmijo@echs.org - Art

Arrona, Helen: harrona@echs.org - Spanish

Bennett, Caitlin: cbennett@echs.org - Social Science

Booth, Catherine: cbooth@echs.org - Math
Booth, Caylor: cabooth@echs.org - Math/Chemistry

Bowditch, Ron: rbowditch@echs.org - Chemistry

Brown, Carolyn: cbrown@echs.org - Teacher of Record

Buchanan, Christine: cbuchanan@echs.org - Spanish/Computers

Calahan, Joel: jcalahan@echs.org - English

Carr, Ashley: acarr@echs.org - Great Books

Chaney, Elizabeth: echaney@echs.org - Math

Cheney, Mark:mcheney@echs.org - Teacher of Record

Cummings, Chelsea: ccummings@echs.org - Latin

Currie, Joel: jcurrie@echs.org - French/Computers
Da Pron, Melani: mdapron@echs.org - Science

Darrough, Joe: jdarrough@echs.org - Photography/Technology

DeShane, Ryan: rdeshane@echs.org - Math

Dewey, Thomas: tdewey@echs.org - Physics/Robotics

Diaz-Burns, Leslie: ldiazburns@echs.org - English

Dixon, Elisha: edixon@echs.org - English

Dunlea, Abigail: adunlea@echs.org - Math

Embrey, Samuel: sembrey@echs.org - Teacher of Record

Girdner, Chip: cgirdner@echs.org - Spanish

Goodman, Jon: jgoodman@echs.org - Computers

Granados, Daniel: dgranados@echs.org - Math Center

Hegemann, Jennifer: jhegemann@echs.org - Science
Heinen, Justin: jheinen@echs.org - Physics/Engineering

Jones, Matt: mjones@echs.org - Computers/Photography/Technology

Koutsky, Breckon: bkoutsky@echs.org - Computers/Yearbook

Mancino, Jason: jmancino@echs.org - Teacher of Record

May, Danielle: dmay@echs.org - Math

Mikolich, Kevin: kmikolich@echs.org - Spanish

Miller, Deborah: dmiller@echs.org - Math

Miller, Mike: mmiller@echs.org - Flex Lab Teacher

Morton, David: dmorton@echs.org - Teacher of Record

Musico, Melva: mmusico@echs.org - Spanish

Newton, Brian: bnewton@echs.org - Math

Page, Ron: rpage@echs.org - Teacher of Record

Panlasigui, Erin: epanlasigui@echs.org - English

Prodan, Steve: sprodan@echs.org - Flex Lab Director/Economics

Quan, Newton: nquan@echs.org - Math/Physics

Rea, Robert: brea@echs.org - Teacher of Record

Rea, Sonya: srea@echs.org - Science

Rotta, Juliana: jrotta@echs.org - Performing Arts/Choir

Schmid, Alex: aschmid@echs.org - Great Books/English 

Segel, Bob: bsegel@echs.org - Teacher of Record

Stuard, Holly: hstuard@echs.org - Criminal Justice

Takagi, Jonathan: jtakagi@echs.org - Math/Spanish

Throop, Steve: sthroop@echs.org - English

Valles, Juventina: jvalles@echs.org- Spanish

Vexler, Kaitlin: kvexlar@echs.org - Athletic Trainer

Vidosic, David: davidosic@echs.org - Social Science

Waterhouse, Mel: mwaterhouse@echs.org - English

Weaver, Kristen: kweaver@echs.org - Flex Lab Teacher

Weiss, Maggie: mweiss@echs.org - U.S. History/Economics

Welch, Todd: twelch@echs.org - Fire Technology

Williams, Kristen: kwilliams@echs.org - Science