Faculty and Staff Directory


Administration

Shawn Roner: sroner@echs.org - Executive Director, American Heritage Charter Schools & Principal Escondido Charter High School

Deron Galindo: dgalindo@echs.org - Assistant Executive Director, American Heritage Charter Schools in Charge of Flex One-to-One

Jacquelyn Lansing: jlansing@echs.org - Principal, Escondido Charter High School Flex

Marc Gilbertson: mgilbertson@echs.org - Assistant Principal, Escondido Charter High School Traditional

Student Services

Erin Dunlap: edunlap@echs.org - Director of Student Services

Chad Lanting: clanting@echs.org - Student Services Adviser

Support Staff

Yesenia Salas: ysalas@echs.org - Front Desk Receptionist

Kim Baldwin: kbaldwin@echs.org - Administrative Assistant ECHS Traditional

Cheryl Cortez: ccortez@echs.org - Administrative Assistant ECHS Flex

Judy Brooks: jbrooks@echs.org - Intake Coordinator

Chase Kemp: ckemp@echs.org - Librarian

Faculty

Arrona, Helen: harrona@echs.org - Spanish

Beck, Erik: ebeck@echs.org - Great Books

Bennett, Caitlin: cbennett@echs.org - Social Science

Booth, Catherine: cbooth@echs.org - Math
Booth, Caylor: cabooth@echs.org - Math

Brown, Carolyn: cbrown@echs.org - Math

Buchanan, Christine: cbuchanan@echs.org - Spanish/Computers

Carr, Ashley: acarr@echs.org - Great Books

Calahan, Joel: jcalahan@echs.org - English

Chaney, Elizabeth: echaney@echs.org - Math

Cheney, Mark:mcheney@echs.org - Teacher of Record

Currie, Joel: jcurrie@echs.org - French/Computers
Da Pron, Melani: mdapron@echs.org - Science

Darrough, Joe: jdarrough@echs.org - Photograph/computers

DeShane, Ryan: rdeshane@echs.org - Math

Diaz-Burns, Leslie: ldiazburns@echs.org - English

Dixon, Elisha: edixon@echs.org - English

El-Hayek, Tamara: telhayek@echs.org - Science

Endermann, Noah: nendermann@echs.org - Science/English (Creative Writing)

Forward, Janmarie: jforward@echs.org - Math Center

Girdner, Chip: cgirdner@echs.org - Spanish
Granados, Daniel: dgranados@echs.org - Math Center

Hegemann, Jennifer: jhegemann@echs.org - Science
Heinen, Justin: jheinen@echs.org - Math/Physics

Koutsky, Breckon: bkoutsky@echs.org - Computers/Yearbook
Leming, Pat: pleming@echs.org - Art

Mancino, Jason: jmancino@echs.org - Teacher of Record

Miller, Deborah: dmiller@echs.org - Math

Miller, Mike: mmiller@echs.org - Flex Lab Teacher

Morton, David: dmorton@echs.org - Teacher of Record

Owens, Al: aowens@echs.org - Criminal Justice

Page, Ron: rpage@echs.org - Teacher of Record

Panlasigui, Erin: epanlasigui@echs.org - English

Patel, Catherine: cpatel@echs.org - Teacher of Record

Prodan, Steve: sprodan@echs.org - Flex Lab Director/Economics

Quan, Newton: nquan@echs.org - Math/Physics

Ramirez, Amanda: aramirez@echs.org - Spanish

Rea, Robert: brea@echs.org - Teacher of Record

Rea, Sonya: srea@echs.org - Science

Rotta, Juliana: jrotta@echs.org - Performing Arts/Choir

Schmid, Alex: aschmid@echs.org - Great Books/English 

Segel, Bob: bsegel@echs.org - Teacher of Record

Takagi, Jonathan: jtakagi@echs.org - Math/Spanish

Throop, Steve: sthroop@echs.org - English

Valles, Juventina: jvalles@echs.org- Spanish

Vidosic, David: davidosic@echs.org - Social Science

Waterhouse, Mel: mwaterhouse@echs.org - English

Weaver, Kristen: kweaver@echs.org - Flex Lab Teacher

Weiss, Maggie: mweiss@echs.org - U.S. History/Economics

Welch, Todd: twelch@echs.org - Fire Technology

White, Nancy: nwhite@echs.org - Teacher of Record

Williams, Kristen: kwilliams@echs.org - Science