Athletics

Baseball

Head Coach: Kevin Reinking
760-737-3154 / baseball@echs.org

White Tiger Baseball

Baseball Calendar

 


Basketball

Boys Head Coach: David Vidosic 
760-737-3154boysbasketball@echs.org

Girls Head Coach: Greg Brose  
760-737-3154 girlsbasketball@echs.org

Basketball Calendar

 


Cheerleading

Head Coach: Mercedes Lucas
760-737-3154 cheerleading@echs.org

Cheerleading Calendar 

 

 


Cross Country 

Head Coach: Denaryle Williams 
760-737-3154 crosscountry@echs.org

Cross Country Calendar

 

 


Football

Head Coach: Greg Brose
760-737-3154 / football@echs.org>

Football Calendar

 


Golf

Head Coach:
760-737-3154 / boysgolf@echs.org girlsgolf@echs.org

Golf Calendar

 

 


 

Roller Hockey

Head Coach: Jake Pribble
760-737-3154 / rollerhockey@echs.org

Roller Hockey Calendar 


 

Soccer

Girls Head Coach & JV Head Coach:Jorge Torres
760-737-3154 / girlssoccer@echs.org / girlsjvsoccer@echs.org

 Boys Head Coach: Paul Bentley
760-737-3154 / boyssoccer@echs.org

Soccer Calendar


Softball

HeadCoach: Dobbie Madeyski
760-737-3154 / softball@echs.org

Softball Calendar

 

 


Swim

Head Coach:Shaian Coughlin
760-737-3154 / swimming@echs.org

 Swim Calendar

Make a donation or pay for swim-related items

 


Tennis

Head Coach: Steve Kanayama
760-737-3154 / tennis@echs.org

Tennis Calendar

 

 


Track

Head Coach: Denaryle Williams
760-737-3154 / track@echs.org

Track Calendar

 

 


 

Volleyball

Head Coach: Monica Shore
760-737-3154 / girlsvolleyball@echs.org / boysvolleyball@echs.org

Volleyball Calendar